East Brighton

Roundabout Children’s Centre, Welsbourne, Whitehawk Road

East Brighton branch covers the areas of Whitehawk, Manor Farm, Bristol Estate, Craven Vale and Kemp Town Village

We meet the first Wednesday of each month and hold assorted other activities and events.

The branch can be contacted on eastbrighton@kemptownlabour.org.uk

The branch committee is chaired by Alex Darby and the secretary is Gill Williams


This Branch has a Twitter page http://www.twitter.com/@EBLabour

Latest news from East Brighton

  • Brexit and the Labour Party - Brexit and the Labour Party. Wednesday 15th February, Lord Steve Bassam speaking on Brexit. at Robert Lodge Meeting Room 7.30-9.30

Your Councillors

All three councillors in East Brighton are Labour and Cooperative Party Councillors. They have a Facebook page here and they can be contacted on the details here

All Councillors can be contacted at the correspondence address: 
Hove Town Hall

Councillor Gill MitchellGill Mitchel

Phone:  01273 291177
Email:  gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gov.uk


Councillor Warren MorganWarren Morgan

Email:  warren.morgan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Twitter :  twitter.com/warrenmorgan
Blog :  warrenmorgan.wordpress.com


Councillor Lloyd Russell-MoyleLloyd Russell-Moyle

Phone:  01273 252929
Mobile: 07899785265
Twitter :  twitter.com/lloyd_rm
Blog :  www.russell-moyle.co.uk